I have added some keywords to track. Now I decide I want to track some more to get a more accurate impression of my ranking. I go to add keywords and I see suggestions ordered by volume – really great. However I am already tracking those keywords.

This is very frustrating as I’d have to double check each time that the keyword is not already there before I add it.

Why show keywords already being tracked? Please show only new keywords or at least provide the option.

Thank you.